Skip to content

PANCAKES!

February 12, 2011

Sorry for yelling, but I am excited!   I experimented with a new pancake recipe this morning and they turned out a lot more delicious than I anticipated.  Maybe this is the 6 days worth of eating mainly vegetables talking, but they tasted like cinnamon rolls to me:

The nutritional stats were pretty darn good (for pancakes), too. I still need to tweak the recipe because I sort of made it up as I went along, so I will tragically need to make these again very soon so that I can post it for you ASAP.  The sacrifices I make for this blog!

Do you make a special breakfast on weekends?  What’s your “go-to” special breakfast recipe?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

