Skip to content

Why I didn’t go to yoga tonight…

February 1, 2011

8:30 pm

9:30 pm

We’re in the middle of a blizzard!  The graininess you see in those pictures is not from my camera; that’s blowing snow.  It sounds like a hurricane out there.  Classes are canceled tomorrow, which is a relief because I was really worried about how I was going to get to campus safely in the morning!  Now I’m excited about a snow day to sleep in (a little), get caught up on paperwork, and hang out with my fiance.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 10:26 pm

    yay yay snow day! so pumped. it’s crazy outside. i can hardly see out my window because of so much blowing snow!!

Leave a Reply

