Skip to content

Cat Interlude…

January 9, 2011

Must… build…suspense!

You’ve already been introduced to Alexander:

 

He’s upset because the picture I posted of him earlier today makes him look chubby.  He wants me to assure you he only has one chin, which he loves to have scratched:

This is his sister, Rilo.  Believe it or not, they are litter mates!

 

She looks really sweet in that picture, but sometimes I worry that she is possessed:

(Bonus question:  does anyone recognize the site from which I printed the recipe she’s sitting on? )

 

You will probably be seeing a lot more of these two in the future, as they are significantly cuter than both me and the food I cook!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

